Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.072 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Geeospear"
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at on 2005-10-01 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: 01. Drums > 02. Search 03. Rhythm of the Road 04. Sometimes a River 05. 45th of November 06. One Step Closer > 07. Come As You Are 08. Cant Stop Now Disc 2 Set 1 Cont. 01. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > 02. BAM! 03. San Jose 04. Encore: Remington Ride 05. Walk this Way 06. Chatter 07. Encore 2: Smile
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,071 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]E.T. - Holy Starwarz Part I - E.T.
So I'm walking to the library on George Mason University campus and this brother calls out to me "Hey! You look like someone who listens to good hip-hop"... I say sure... so he starts freestylin some high consciousness extraterrestrial type stuff which was amaaazing. He said it wasn't on the album... oh well. But after I wipe the spit off my face, I buy a copy of his album which he encouraged me to distribute so as to get his name out there on the internet and all...
Keywords: Northern Virginia; E.T; Conscious Hip-Hop; Rap
Downloads: 145 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[audio]E.T. - Holy Starwarz Part I (B) - E.T.
This is the last two songs of the Holy Starwarz Album
Keywords: E.T; Holy Starwarz; Hip-Hop; Conscious Hip-Hop; Northern Virginia
Downloads: 47 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Mishawaka Amphitheater on 2004-06-05 - Yonder Mountain String Band
Set 1: Idaho, Follow Me Down To The Riverside > Boatman, River, Still Rock & Roll To Me*, Little Rabbit^ > Spanish Harlem Incident^, Going To The Races, Maid Of The Canyon, Loved You Enough, Sometimes I've Won > Mother's Only Son > Too Late Now > Holding Set 2: Just The Same, Bloody Mary Morning^, Don't Let Your Deal Go Down, Another Day^, What's Going On In The Head Of That Woman, New Horizons > Suspicious Minds > New Horizons, Eli Renfro, Keep On Going > Traffic Jam > Alzick's Farewell > Winds...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,157 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Matisyahu Live at Palace Hotel on 2012-01-28 - Matisyahu
Set 1 01. Intro 02. Sea To Sea 03. Jerusalem 04. Sunshine 05. Obstacle 06. Thunder 07. Darkness Into Light 08. King Without A Crown 09. One Day
Downloads: 5,340 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]moe. Live at 9:30 Club on 1999-02-06 - moe.
1: drumz > St. Augustine*#, Blue Eyed Son**, Head, Tambourine*, Yodelittle, Timmy Tucker 2: Seat Of My Pants##^ > Sensory Deprivation Bank##, Letter Home^^, Plane Crash, Bring You Down^^ > Californ IA > drumz > Brent Black, Bring It Back Home% E: Take The Skinheads Bowling, San Ber'dino
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,158 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Wilmer's Park on 1999-05-21 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Born On The Wrong Planet > Mt. Girls, MLT, Resume Man, Ms Brown's Teahouse, Mouna Bowa* > Drums, Roll Over > Lands End > Restless Wind Encore: Footprints, Round The Wheel
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 434 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Great American Music Hall on 1997-01-03 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Dudley's Kitchen, Howlin' at the Moon, Chili Dawg*, How Mountain Girls Can Love, Little Hands* > Mouna Bowa*, Rhythm of the Road, Bigger Isn't Better > Whiskey Before Breakfast Set 2: TWLWMYD*^, Black Clouds > Rhum 'n' Zouc > Black Clouds, Got What He Wanted, Jellyfish* > So What* > The Hobo Song*, Lester Had a Coconut > Drums~> San Jose~, Resume Man, Lonesome Fiddle Blues, Born on the Wrong Planet, Land's End, Texas Encore: Southbound > Elvis' Wild Ride
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,498 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The Pavilion - Washington & Lee University on 2004-10-30 - Keller Williams
Disc 1: 01. Hells Bells > 02. instra? > 03. People Watchin' > 04. What I got, 05. Loser 06. Apparition > 07. Tribe 08. instra?* > 09. instra? > 10. Cadillac > 11. New Song^ > 12. St. Stephen > 13. instra > 14. Instra? > 15. Ensuing Freekiness > 16. YAWYE disc 2: 01. After The Goldrush ++ 02. Kielbasa + 03. circus/klezmer tune + 04. Pizza Towers to defeat > 05. Big Country > 06. Yoni 07. Victory song 08...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,144 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Infamous Stringdusters Live at Del Fest Music Hall on 2013-05-25 - Infamous Stringdusters
The Infamous Stringdusters Late Night Virginia Hoedown Del Fest Music Hall 2013-05-25 01 Fork in the Road 02 Steam Powered Aeroplane 03 BlackRock 04 Home 05 Far I Fall 06 Night on the River>Well Well 07 Heís Gone 08 Like I Do 09 Get It While You Can 10 Head over Heels % 11 Pioneers * 12 Wheelhorse * 13 Love Grown Cold 14 100 Years from Now>Walking on The Moon 15 Fire 16 Paddy T Pike>Cripple Creek 17 Uncle Pen 18 banter 19 Moon Man %=Anders Beck *=Ronnie McCoury Source: Akg 463 A-B>Naiant active...
Downloads: 625 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Blueground Undergrass Live at All Good Festival on 2001-05-18 - Blueground Undergrass
Wheel Hoss Man In The Glass I Don't Wanna Leave Dickie's Reel Highwayman Pearly Blue Jam Rap > Swingin' The Alphabet > African Hillbilly > Oh Death Forget The Past
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 583 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Brent Hopper Live at Soul Infusion on 2005-04-01 - Brent Hopper
Disc 1: 01: Intro 02: One Lift> Catch A Fire> One Lift 03: Ship of Fools 04: Sweet Sunny South 05: New Revolution> Concrete Jungle 06: Old Home Place 07: Strugglin' Man 08: Terrapin> At a Siding> Flyer 09: Blue Ridge Cabin Home 10: Plastic Banana Set 2: 11: Unification 12: Fisher's Hornpipe 13: Church St. Blues 14: Rainbow Rebel 15: Run for the Roses 16: Children 17: Bush Doctor 18: Home From the Forest 19: Eyes of the Maker Disc 2: 01: I'm Troubled 02: Little Sadie 03: Vamp In the Middle
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 4,970 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]The Recipe Live at Buffalo Gap Campground on 2000-05-19 - The Recipe
disc 1: 1. Scary Wish 10:20 2. Real Wilde Cinema 4:16 3. Honey Bee 5:05 4. Clothesline 3:47 5. Banjo Jam-> 5:07 6. Affected Specimen 6:31 7. Wrecking Ball-> 3:59 8. Bonemeal 4:34 9. Day Away From The Cusp 4:27 10. Whiskey Pickle 6:05 Total: 54:11 disc 2: 1. The Seed 10:48 2. World Swirl-> 10:13 3. Pinwheel 8:18 4. Drink The Wine 4:20 5. Playground Belly Flop 5:14 6. Witch Hazel 6:15 7. (encore) Satrdust Lovers 7:15 Total: 52:23
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 913 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[audio]Community Music Project - Butterfly On The Wind - Various Artists
An album of original folk, Sakha (Siberian) and Chilean folk from the Community Music Project (www.communitymusicproject.org)
Keywords: Folk
Downloads: 34,322 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum on 1987-12-31 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Promised Land, Cold Rain & Snow, Little Red Rooster, When Push Comes To Shove, When I Paint My Masterpiece, Bird Song-> The Music Never Stopped Hell In A Bucket, Uncle John's Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Jam-> The Other One-> Wharf Rat-> Throwing Stones-> Not Fade Away Women Are Smarter*-> Iko Iko*, Day-O*-> Do You Wanna Dance?*, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 2,649 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]Yonder Mountain String Band Live at Val Air Ballroom on 2004-11-05 - Yonder Mountain String Band
I: Sideshow Blues > Traffic Jam, Half Moon Rising, Near Me, Winds of Wyoming > Steep Grade Sharp Curves, Red Bird*, Headed For the Hills*, Blue Collar Blues, Red Tail Lights, Train Bound For Gloryland > Elzic's Farewell > No Expectations II: Just the Same, Ramblin' in the Rambler > Ruby > Ramblin' in the Rambler, Big Spike Hammer, Bloody Mary Morning, I'm the Slime, You're No Good, Not Far Away, Suspicious Minds, Metallica Tease > Dawn's Early Light > Cuckoo's Neat > Peace of Mind > Dear Prudenc...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 34,282 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Assembly Hall, U of Illinois on 1981-12-02 - Grateful Dead
Bertha-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Peggy-O, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Brown Eyed Women, Passenger, Good Time Blues, Cumberland Blues, Looks Like Rain, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Feel Like A Stranger-> Franklin's Tower, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> Stella Blue-> Around & Around-> Good Lovin', E: Don't Ease Me In
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,366 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(6 reviews)
[etree]Keller Williams Live at The All Good on 2004-07-09 - Keller Williams
Disk I 1 I am I > * 2 I- Tribe> 3 Inhale 4 Portapotty 5 Night Fever 6 Instrumental > 7 Up in my Cadillac > 8 Breathe> Loupe > Breathe 9 Ensuing Freakiness > 10 Above the Thunder Disk II 1 Belcony Baby > 2 Take me Home Country road > 3 What I Be 4 Victory Song 5 Mullet Cut > 6 Skitso 7 St. Steven> William Tell Bridge > 8 Ninja of Love > 9 Marry anyone you wanna > 10 Crime still dont pay like it used to > 11 Kidney In a Cooler > 12 Theremin Loup 13 Gate Crashers Suck 14 Vacate 15 e\ redemption son...
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,107 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(11 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Marvin's Mountaintop, Allgood Summer Festival on 2005-07-16 - String Cheese Incident
Disc 1: 01. Vince Herman intro 02. Come As You Are 03. Rhythm of the Road -rain break- 04. Boo Boo's Pikanik 05. Doin' My Time 06. Ring of Fire* 07. Rhum 'n' Zouc 08. Swampy Waters 09. Zombie Jamboree^ Disc 2: 01. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > 02. Outside Inside 03. Shine Encore: 04. Texas
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 3,554 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(8 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Sunshine Daydreams on 2004-08-08 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Up Against the Wall Redneck Mother, Mouna Bowa, Who Am I?, Little Hands > Dudley's Kitchen, Barstool, Yo Se, Water, Miss Brown's Teahouse Set 2: Walk this Way, Valley of the Jig > Drums, Betray the Dark, Restless Wind, Sand Dollar, Joyful Sound, Shantytown > Dirk Encore: Texas
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 6,566 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(9 reviews)
[etree]String Cheese Incident Live at Sunshine Daydreams on 2004-08-07 - String Cheese Incident
Set 1: Round the Wheel, One Step Closer, Sirens > Jam > Close Your Eyes, Birdland¹, San Jose², Windy Mountain > Rivertrance, Best Feeling > Super Freak > Rollover Encore: MLT³^, I Know You Rider³
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 14,651 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Fillmore East on 1970-09-17 - Grateful Dead
GD acoustic: Truckin' False Start, banter, Truckin', Monkey And The Engineer, Dark Hollow, Friend Of The Devil, Ripple, Brokedown Palace, Box Of Rain, Rosalie McFall, Cold Jordan > Swing Low Sweet Chariot NRPS set: Six Days On The Road, I Don't Know You, Superman, Henry, Portland Woman, Cecilia GD electric: Sugar Magnolia, Dark Star > Saint Stephen > Drums > Good Lovin' > Drums > Good Lovin'
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 22,881 3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars3.50 out of 5 stars(13 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at State Fairgrounds on 1980-09-06 - Grateful Dead
Alabama Getaway-> Greatest Story Ever Told, Sugaree, Me & My Uncle-> Mexicali Blues, Tennessee Jed, Feel Like A Stranger, Friend Of The Devil, Far From Me, Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider-> Promised Land Shakedown Street, Lost Sailor-> Saint Of Circumstance, Althea, Playin' In The Band-> Uncle John's Band-> Drums-> Not Fade Away-> The Wheel-> Uncle John's Band-> Playin' In The Band-> Sugar Magnolia, E:One More Saturday Night-> E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 33,421 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at McDonough Arena, Georgetown U. on 1970-10-23 - Grateful Dead
Casey Jones, Mama Tried, Hard To Handle, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider, Sugar Magnolia, Candyman, Good Lovin'-> Drums-> Good Lovin', Me & My Uncle, Truckin'-> Drums-> The Other One-> Not Fade Away-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad-> Not Fade Away, E: Uncle John's Band
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 15,372 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(24 reviews)
[etree]Ratdog Live at Hampton Beach Casino on 1995-08-09 - Ratdog
Bombs Away > Walking Blues, City Girls > Fever > Eternity, Youngblood, Blackbird, KC Moan, Good Morning Little School Girl, The Winners, This Time Forever > Shade Of Grey, Heaven Help The Fool > Drums > Bass Solo > Easy Answers > Throwing Stones ENCORE: Every Little Light, Knockin' On Heaven's Door
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 10,863 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(51 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree
audio

Terms of Use (10 Mar 2001)